National Identity Galleries: The Nordic Countries

Permanent Exhibit

The third-floor exhibitions illustrate the differences and the common bonds among the Nordic people.

There is one gallery for each of the five Nordic countries:

  • Denmark

  • Finland

  • Iceland 

  • Norway

  • Sweden

Each gallery highlights that group’s special achievements in the Pacific Northwest.

Join or Renew Your Membership Today - It's Easy     CLICK HERE

More Exhibitions

Visit Us Today!

Come and be inspired by the values, traditions, art,
and spirit of the Nordic peoples.

3014 NW 67th Street
Seattle, WA 98117

Hours & Directions >